Our Little Readers!

If you know Adeline, you already know she is a reader.  Well, imagine how blessed we were to learn there is a second reader in the family.  I’m not just saying Ellie CAN read.  I’m saying she just hit the I-want-to-always-have-a-chapter-book-in-my-hand, level of reading!

Adeline reading about her favorite thing:  horses.

Ellie working through her 2nd or 3rd chapter book.

Here’s Ellie with many of the beginning readers she’s conquered:

Things just suddenly “clicked” with Ellie.  Now I have two girls reading emails over my shoulder.  “Shoo!”

This entry was posted in kiddos. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Our Little Readers!

  1. Melody says:

    Ellie’s so big! Way to go big reader!!!

Leave a Reply

